®

English

®

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0

2629 Reviews

Brent Booth

May 2024

Shovel

This product is awesome! I have really enjoyed it so far.

Will Broadus

May 2024

Perfect Car Tool

The shovel and accessories are a great setup to keep in the car - ready as needed.

Kerry Kintzley

May 2024

First Aid & Survival Kit

This is a great kit to have in your vehicle, or to put in your day pack before a hike. The kit comes with most everything you would need, and has enough space to add any item(s) you feel might be needed to round out your kit. It's a great price for peace of mind on your hike, or to have stowed away in your vehicle.

Anonymous

May 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Carter Coverdale

May 2024

Awsome Headlamp

I love EST!!!!! The EST headlamp has now become my EDC no matter where I am. It is extremely bright and allows you to switch down to lower light options which is perfect for any situation. It came with a head band attachment to wear hands free, but to be honest I wear it clipped on my chest or belt when I am walking at night. This things feels indestructible and the connecting charger base makes it easy to power up when needed. I own many headlamps and attachable flashlights that are very good, but I really can say the EST L1 touch has become my favorite. If you are shopping around search no more this is the one you won’t be disappointed. Thanks EST👍

John Klapperich

May 2024

More than I expected

This little badass is way more than I was expecting. It is solidly constructed, the blade is both heavy and sharp, and there is plenty of additional storage for small survival items in the handle. Very satisfied with this purchase! I already bought my Son in Law one!

Valentino

Apr 2024

Best Shovel Ever

Love the set can’t wait to use it.

Danny

Apr 2024

Excellent shovel and axe

It's very handy to have both an axe and shovel for camping. It packs down into a small pouch and fits into any bag. It's extremly sturdy, much better than I expected from the photos. I'm very satisfied with my purcahse.

Shane

Apr 2024

EST Axe shovel

I'm very pleased with the quality of the items that I received. I have not tested them yet but I'm confident that they will perform as advertised. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Patrick Hart

Apr 2024

Ready for Adventure

Can’t wait to try my new purchase out.

Anonymous

Apr 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

MATT

Mar 2024

Awesome Gear

I was looking for a high-quality shovel and hatchet for my outdoor lifestyle and entered the EST Gear Survival Axe Shovel! I’ve had the opportunity to use it on a recent boon-docking trip. Happy customer and great product!!

Carolyn Hanks

Mar 2024

Perfect Timing

Thank you for sending it so fast. It was a Birthday gift for my husband. He fell in love with it. He couldn’t believe all the stuff that came with it. Makes me happy 😃

Anonymous

Mar 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Alec

Mar 2024

Similar to my shovel, the axe is very high quality. Looking forward to using it.

Kevin A

Mar 2024

Excellent shovel

Great shovel, much better than the old e tools. I used the axe to chop up small logs from the last storm. Very compact when unscrewed and put in the pouch. Very happy with my purchase.

Load more