®

English

®

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0

2654 Reviews

Jake Rowe

Jul 2024

This axe is no joke

The tool itself is heavier-duty than it looks in the photos online. I would say it's even overbuilt. I love the warranty idea but I see now why they offer it.

Takeshi Kawai

Jul 2024

Great equipment!

I liked it very much. I think the material is strong and can be used for many years.

Anonymous

Jul 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Frank

Jul 2024

Est shovel

Recieved my shovel a couple of days ago. It's constructed very well and should take the abuse I plan on putting it through on my trips in the outdoors. Thanks so much EST !!!

Max Nuttal

Jul 2024

Pleasant Surprise

Just used my shovel for the first time and I gotta say, I'm lovin it! At first I was under the impression that because the shovel is screwed together that it'd be relatively fragile but this thing is indestructible! I bet I could even run over this thing with my Jeep Wrang (with my me and my wife in it) and it'd be A-OK!

Brian L.

Jul 2024

The Shovel

This is one hell of a shovel and same goes for the company which is producing it!!! Had a minor set back with my original shovel, requested a replacement “part” and I received a new shovel as the replacement “part”! You guys are great!

kevin appleton

Jun 2024

18 in one multi tool shovel

Received my shovel about 3 weeks ago and the product is built with great materials. It is sturdy and very functional and well put together. I was able to use it last weekend and had a great success and look forward to the next outdoor trip.

Paul Zink

Jun 2024

Good camping shovel

Easy to pack; nice layout; sturdy

Joso

Jun 2024

Amazing tool!

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Firmo Agoncillo

Jun 2024

EST Gear Survival Shovel

Feels very well built and it will last longer.

Kyle Melms

Jun 2024

A great little survival tool

This tool is seriously well made. I can wack it against trees and put all my weight into while digging. Having a tool this packable that can be screwed together in seconds to make a full length shovel is extremely useful to have while camping.

Anonymous

Jun 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Michael A

Jun 2024

A Very Durable Shovel

This shovel is awesome! I bought 2 for me and a friend when we go camping. The shovel is quite durable, I've already been using mine as a field test. The knife that came with it wasn't sharp on the entire length of the blade so that needed a bit of sharpening. The in handle compass works well enough, and I really like the fact you can adjust the handle to the length you need for tight spaces. I'm really happy with this kit!

Jamie

Jun 2024

well rounded tool

I got to use this product this weekend while camping. It is compact but carries a big punch.

Anonymous

Jun 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Austin Kirk

Jun 2024

very high quality

The quality of this shovel is awesome.

Eileen S

Jun 2024

Fast Delivery!

I purchased this axe as fathers day gift for my husband. It arrived very quickly (within two days). I'm very excited to give it to him as I'm sure he will love it! Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase.

John S

Jun 2024

A sturdy, solid tactical shovel

A sturdy, solid tactical shovel that will serve as my companion on camping trips this summer. It will also be my winter survival shovel in case I end up in the ditch in a winter.

Jerry R

May 2024

Works great!

Shovel works great! I especially love the knife and the bottle opener.

Anonymous

May 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Carter Coverdale

May 2024

First Impressions

I purchased my survival shovel online thru Amazon, and it did not have a hatchet head included with it. I contacted EST directly to see if I could purchase the hatchet head separately and their customer services was excellent. They sent the hatchet head along with a L1 Torch headlamp right out to me. I own an RV and picked up these items to use this year during my camping trips. I wanted to give a first impressions review, and then I will follow it up in a few weeks with an update review once I have put them to good use. The survival shovel is excellent quality, and feels very sturdy in hand. There is no rattling and when put together feels like this shovel can take on any task. There is no surprise that when receiving the hatchet head I assembled it immediately and got the same impression. It came very sharp and looks and feels like it can take some real abuse. I have been using the L1 Torch for a few weeks now as my EDC flashlight and it has replaced all other flashlight in my collection. I will be doing a completely separate review on the flashlight/headlamp but can highly recommend it as extremely high quality and as a light source that gets the job done. Not to ramble on but my first impression out of the box is I am impressed and I am looking forward to my first camping trip of the summer to put this all to work and see how they perform. Stay safe 😎

Alex Lui

May 2024

A great tool to have.

I haven't had a chance to use this product on a camping trip yet but I am certainly looking forward to it this spring-summer season

Anonymous

May 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Brent Booth

May 2024

Shovel

This product is awesome! I have really enjoyed it so far.

Will Broadus

May 2024

Perfect Car Tool

The shovel and accessories are a great setup to keep in the car - ready as needed.

Kerry Kintzley

May 2024

First Aid & Survival Kit

This is a great kit to have in your vehicle, or to put in your day pack before a hike. The kit comes with most everything you would need, and has enough space to add any item(s) you feel might be needed to round out your kit. It's a great price for peace of mind on your hike, or to have stowed away in your vehicle.

Anonymous

May 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Carter Coverdale

May 2024

Awsome Headlamp

I love EST!!!!! The EST headlamp has now become my EDC no matter where I am. It is extremely bright and allows you to switch down to lower light options which is perfect for any situation. It came with a head band attachment to wear hands free, but to be honest I wear it clipped on my chest or belt when I am walking at night. This things feels indestructible and the connecting charger base makes it easy to power up when needed. I own many headlamps and attachable flashlights that are very good, but I really can say the EST L1 touch has become my favorite. If you are shopping around search no more this is the one you won’t be disappointed. Thanks EST👍

John Klapperich

May 2024

More than I expected

This little badass is way more than I was expecting. It is solidly constructed, the blade is both heavy and sharp, and there is plenty of additional storage for small survival items in the handle. Very satisfied with this purchase! I already bought my Son in Law one!

Valentino

Apr 2024

Best Shovel Ever

Love the set can’t wait to use it.

Danny

Apr 2024

Excellent shovel and axe

It's very handy to have both an axe and shovel for camping. It packs down into a small pouch and fits into any bag. It's extremly sturdy, much better than I expected from the photos. I'm very satisfied with my purcahse.

Shane

Apr 2024

EST Axe shovel

I'm very pleased with the quality of the items that I received. I have not tested them yet but I'm confident that they will perform as advertised. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Patrick Hart

Apr 2024

Ready for Adventure

Can’t wait to try my new purchase out.

Anonymous

Apr 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

MATT

Mar 2024

Awesome Gear

I was looking for a high-quality shovel and hatchet for my outdoor lifestyle and entered the EST Gear Survival Axe Shovel! I’ve had the opportunity to use it on a recent boon-docking trip. Happy customer and great product!!

Carolyn Hanks

Mar 2024

Perfect Timing

Thank you for sending it so fast. It was a Birthday gift for my husband. He fell in love with it. He couldn’t believe all the stuff that came with it. Makes me happy 😃

Anonymous

Mar 2024

Reviewer didn't leave any comments

Alec

Mar 2024

Similar to my shovel, the axe is very high quality. Looking forward to using it.

Annie Roderli

Mar 2024

husband loves it!

I know nothing about tools, but my husband was so happy when I got this for his birthday (thank god lol) he has taken it on 2 camping trips and says he loves it! Thinking about getting one for my nephew as well!

Kevin A

Mar 2024

Excellent shovel

Great shovel, much better than the old e tools. I used the axe to chop up small logs from the last storm. Very compact when unscrewed and put in the pouch. Very happy with my purchase.

Load more